You can delete contacts by clicking on the bin under the contact list. If there are cases under this contact, you first need to archive them before deleting the contact.
Deleting a contact will not remove it completely from timeSensor LEGAL. A deleted contact can still be found in and restored from the Crypt.
Restore Deleted Contacts
Go to settings, the select "Advanced" from the "Admin" menu. Click on "Crypt". Select the documents you wish to restore and click "Recover". The contact will be restored and will show up again on your contact list.